When the Lord Shoots Arrows at Your Enemy (Prophetic Prayer & Prophecy)

8 Просмотры
Издатель
When the Lord Shoots Arrows at Your Enemy (Prophetic Prayer & Prophecy)

God has arrows and we can ask Him to release them against demon powers. Join jennifer for this hour-long prophetic intercession broadcast and rise up!

==============================================
JOIN JENNIFER LIVE FOR MORNINGS WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT
==============================================

Join Jennifer LIVE from Awakening House of Prayer in Ft. Lauderdale Monday through Friday at 6 am ET, 11 am London time, 12 pm CET and 6 pm Singapore time for a truly prophetic prayer experience that will cause your faith to rise for breakthrough and equip you to battle through warfare.

This hour-long broadcast has seen people healed, delivered and strengthened with Biblical prayer, Jennifer's unique prayer-teaching and prophetic words from heaven. Jennifer always sticks around to chat with you at the end of the broadcast.
Listen to past episodes at ​​​ or on YouTube at ​​​

Join us in South Florida Sundays at Awakening House of Prayer ()

================================
PARTNER WITH US IN PRAYER & GIVING
================================

Will you consider standing with Jennifer? Join her prayer army at ​​​.
You can sow into the ministry at ​​​.

=============================
TAP INTO PROPHETIC RESOURCES
=============================
Get equipped at ​​​.
Find Jennifer's devotionals and other books at ​​​
Find Jennifer's South Florida church at ​​​
Join the prayer hubs movement at ​​​
Follow Jennifer on Instagram at ​
Follow Jennifer on Twitter at ​
Категория
Shadow Warrior 2
Комментариев нет.